Time	Division	Team	Manager
1:30pm	12U	Cowboys	Chris Hickey
1:40pm	12U	Gators	Richard Morales
1:45pm	18U	Clemson	David Nunez
1:50pm	18U	Sun Devils	Chris Cole
2:00pm	18U	Irish	Cory Micheletti
2:10pm	MP2	Cowboys	April Jourdan
2:15pm	MP2	LSU Tigers	Dustin Hughes
2:25pm	14U	Cowboys	Travis Reine
2:30pm	14U	Crimson Tide	Luis Carrascal
2:40pm	14U	Yellowjackets	Frieschelsea Aguilar
2:45pm	MP3	Red Raiders	Matthew Seurattan
2:50pm	MP3	Sun Devils	James Mitard
2:55pm	12U	Aggies	Chris Calhoun
3:00pm	12U	Crimson Tide	Jaremy Harned
3:10pm	12U	Irish	Adan Garza
3:15pm	12U	Red Raiders	Sara Zenter
3:25pm	12U	Auburn Tigers	Doug Wilson
3:30pm	12U	Clemson	Dan Hromika
3:40pm	12U	LSU Tigers	Andy Marici
3:45pm	12U	Yellowjackets	James Young
3:55pm	TB1	Cowboys	Andrew Wyble
4:00pm	TB1	Crimson Tide	Mark Evans
4:05pm	TB1	LSU Tigers	Natalie Bland
4:10pm	TB1	Yellowjackets	Liane Chelbowski
4:15pm	TB2	Sun Devils	Devin Dozier
4:25pm	TB2	Clemson	Karysa Kerr
4:30pm	TMP	Cowboys	Sunita Sharma
4:35pm	TMP	Crimson Tide	Brandon Bailey
4:40pm	TMP	LSU Tigers	Dustin Hughes
4:45pm	TMP	Yellowjackets	Joshua Young
4:55pm	MP1	Sun Devils	Stacy Besserud
5:00pm	MP1	Clemson	Adria Ashby